Menu

Contact

HERA Global Forwarding BV
Shannonweg 86 (port no. 5064)
Per November 1, 2019:
Shannonweg 84 (port no. 5064)
3197 LH Rotterdam-Botlek
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)10 294 05 80
F: +31 (0)10 294 05 81

E-mail: info@heraglobalforwarding.nl

IBAN: NL98 RABO 0135 4707 22
BIC: RABONL2U
EORI Code: NL853234759
VAT no.: NL8532.34.759.B01
Reg. Chamber of Commerce Rotterdam: 58911901

Managing directors:

Jolanda van den Berg
+31 (0)6 15 90 45 37
jolanda@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Elma van der Wel
+31 (0)6 51 26 81 77
elma@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Office:

Miranda van den Berg
Operations transport
+31 (0)6 54 90 54 94
miranda@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Charissa Bresser
Management assistance & operations transport
charissa@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Thom Dirven
Operations transport
thom@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Sandra de Vries
Coordinator Operations
sandra@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Linda van der Torren
Accounting & operations
linda@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Jamie de Zoete
Operations
jamie@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Warehouse:

Marcel Vuijk
Warehouse manager
+31 (6)41 84 18 18
marcel@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Jarno Stuurman
warehouse@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Martin Bijl
warehouse@heraglobalforwarding.nl

John Albers
warehouse@heraglobalforwarding.nl

Naam: [verplicht]

Bedrijfsnaam:

Adres:

Postcode/woonplaats: [verplicht]

Telefoonnummer:

E-mailadres: [verplicht]

Onderwerp:

Bericht: